Reblogs 

So, I’ve had some questions, and I thought I would take this opportunity to clarify the purpose of what I reblog in the section “The Voices of Others”. 

This is what I don’t do: I don’t reblog only things that align perfectly with my views; in fact, I suspect that at a future time much of it will not be so. After all, if I only posted things that I completely agreed with, there wouldn’t be much there. It’s also beneficial to consider from viewpoints other than your own.

I reblog these things to show that people are talking about this, that they understand it matters. You could listen to me talk at you (or type, in this case), but I’m only one person, and it’s unlikely we could get anywhere from a singular mind.

Anyway, that was just a clarifier. Sorry for any confusion and/ or wasting your time.

-Zosime

One thought on “Reblogs 

Leave a Reply

